On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Mar. 29, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Apr. 05, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Apr. 12, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Apr. 19, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., Apr. 26, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., May. 03, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., May. 10, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., May. 17, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., May. 24, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
  • Wed., May. 31, 2017 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Jaguars.com LIVE J.P. Shadrick and John Oehser discuss topics surrounding the Jaguars and the NFL.
Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Shorts: "Opening day is always fun"

Jaguars wide receiver Cecil Shorts III talks about the first game of the regular season and his rapport quarterback Chad Henne.
Advertisement

Comments

 
blog comments powered by Disqus