On Now
Coming Up


Front Office Management

  • Shahid Khan


    On January 4, 2012, Shahid Khan became the owner of the Jacksonville Jaguars. His dream of owning an NFL team had become reality on December 14, 2011, in a unanimous 32-0 vote by NFL owners in support of his purchase of the franchise. Full Bio

  • Mark Lamping


    Mark Lamping was named president of the Jacksonville Jaguars on February 13, 2012. A veteran of more than 20 years as an executive in professional sports, Lamping became the Jaguars’ first president since the end of the 1996 season. Full Bio

  • David Caldwell

    General Manager

    David Caldwell is in his fourth year as the general manager of the Jaguars after being named to the post on January 8, 2013. A veteran of 20 years in the NFL, Caldwell spent five seasons (2008-12) with the Atlanta Falcons before joining the Jaguars. Full Bio

  • Dan Edwards

    Senior Vice President, Communications

    Dan Edwards, the Jaguars’ senior vice president, communications, marks his 23rd year with the Jaguars and his 33rd season in the NFL in 2016. He is responsible for the Jaguars' communications division, which includes public relations, digital media content and broadcasting. Full Bio

  • Kelly Flanagan

    Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

    A Jacksonville native, Kelly Flanagan was named the Jaguars’ senior vice president and Chief Financial Officer in August 2014, after joining the organization in 2012 and being promoted to vice president in 2013. She is responsible for developing and leading the team and related entities’ financial strategy. Full Bio

  • Chad Johnson

    Senior Vice President, Sales and Service

    Chad Johnson joined the Jaguars as vice president, sales in May of 2012, and was promoted to his current position in February 2013. Johnson is responsible for the sales and revenues in all ticketing areas. Full Bio

  • Scott Massey

    Senior Vice President, Corporate Partnerships

    Scott Massey joined the Jaguars in 2012 as senior vice president of corporate partnerships. In this role, Massey is responsible for leading the sales team tasked with securing new corporate partners, as well as the service team that ensures existing partners receive significant value for their investment with the Jaguars. Full Bio

  • Hussain Naqi

    Senior Vice President, International Development

    Hussain Naqi, based in London, was named senior vice president, international development in October, 2015. He oversees the Jaguars brand development and sponsorship sales efforts in the UK. He is also responsible for driving synergies between the Jacksonville Jaguars and Fulham Football Club. Full Bio

  • Megha Parekh

    Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer

    Megha Parekh joined the Jaguars as vice president and general counsel on March 1, 2013, and is currently senior vice president, chief legal officer. In her role, Ms. Parekh is responsible for all Jaguars legal matters.Full Bio

  • Peter Racine

    President, Jaguars Foundation

    As president of the Jaguars Foundation, the philanthropic arm of the Jaguars, Peter Racine oversees grant making, community outreach and other charitable initiatives on behalf of the Khan family and team in the greater Jacksonville area. Full Bio

  • Steve Ziff

    Vice President, Marketing and Digital Media

    Steve Ziff joined the Jaguars as vice president, marketing & digital media in September of 2014. He is responsible for all areas of branding, content marketing, creative, and digital media, including game day presentation and in-stadium production. Full Bio

  • Nik Sobic

    Director, Strategic Initiatives

    Nik Sobic joined the Jaguars in August of 2015 as Director, Strategic Initiatives. He is responsible for oversight of development projects at EverBank Field and surrounding Jacksonville, including the $90 million of public/private funding that supports the amphitheater, covered flex field and US Assure Club improvements. Full Bio


Date Transaction
07/26/2016 Mike Hilton (CB) placed on Active/Non-Football Injury list.
07/26/2016 Jonathan Woodard (DE) placed on (PUP) list.
07/26/2016 Luke Bowanko (OL) placed on (PUP) list.
07/25/2016 Sam Ficken (K) signed.
06/21/2016 Yannick Ngakoue (DE) signed.
06/16/2016 Craig Loston (SS) released.
06/16/2016 Rashaad Reynolds (CB) released.
06/16/2016 Quanterus Smith (DE) released.
06/16/2016 Shane Wynn (WR) signed.
06/16/2016 Ryan Quigley (P) signed.

Injury Report